There’s so Much I Would Give to be Athletic Right Now…

Life isn’t fair. And some people just don’t understand what I would give to be great at sports. I would give up a lot.

It’s kind of embarrassing because my brothers are both really good at sports and so is my mom. My friends are all super athletic and play competitive sports. Why can’t I be good at a sport too?

I’m good at school. But I would give up half of that to be amazing at a sport. I would give up my pen collection to be second best at all the track and field events. I would shave off all my hair to be good at sports.

Actually, would I? I think you get what I mean though. I wish I wasn’t a hopeless case. It would make my life easier.

Leave a Reply

