My, Uhhhh……. Abilities (debatable)

Well, as you know, we all have strengths and weaknesses. Things we are good at and things we are not good at. This is a list of a few of mine. Guess which ones I consider strengths and which one I consider weaknesses!

  1. Being downright sassy. Especially to teachers, who for some reason seem to love sassy students.
  2. Falling. My falls are hilarious, in my (not-so-humble) opinion.
  3. Writing.
  4. Getting strange reactions out of people.
  5. Surprising people with strange actions such as yelling random phrases in the middle of class.
  6. Getting in mild trouble for such strange actions.
  7. Making a fool of myself in gym class.
  8. Sarcasm. And Irony.
  9. Crashing into people.
  10. Getting people mad at me for telling them the truth.
  11. Expressing my opinions. See above.
  12. Critisizing people. See above.
  13. Raging at people. I go over the top.
  14. Somehow managing not to be sent to an insane asylum as I tend to openly display the fact that I am somewhat mentally unstable.
  15. Getting mad at myself and somehow hitting my head in the process.
  16. Being angry in general.
  17. Zoning out for about 10 seconds at random moments and wondering what someone just said.
  18. Zoning out in general.
  19. Making my vision go blurry. I’m not the best at it, but hey, you need a heck lot of practising to get good! (During class is a good time for that)
  20. Being bored.
  21. Blaming the teacher for my boredom.
  22. Getting mad at the teacher.
  23. Appearing to be listening to a lecture while really, I’m not.

Well, people, that’s all for today!

-Rebeeks

Leave a Reply

